Fabio De Masi: Kontakt

Büro Brüssel:
Europäisches Parlament
WIB 03M031
Rue Wiertz 60
B-1047 Brüssel
Tel: +32 228 45667
Fax: +32 228 49667
fabio.demasi@ep.europa.eu

Mitarbeiter:
Constantin Braun
Tel: +32 228 37667
constantin.braun@ep.europa.eu
Christian Gengenbach
Tel: +32 228 47667
christian.gengenbach@ep.europa.eu
Andreas Maschke
Tel: +32 228 38677
andreas.maschke@ep.europa.eu


Büro Strasbourg:
Europäisches Parlament
LOW T05006
1, ave. du Président Robert Schuman
F-67070 Strasbourg
Tel: +33 3881 75667
Fax: +33 3881 79667

Büro Hamburg:
Mitarbeiterin: Olga Fritzsche
Lilienstraße 15
20095 Hamburg
Tel: +49 40 30701799
Fax: +49 40 76751943
olga.fritzsche@fabiodemasi.de

Büro Berlin:
Mitarbeiter
Felix Syrovatka
Ole Rauch

Deutscher Bundestag
Unter den Linden 50/51
11011 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 227 71407
Fax: +49 30 227 76819
felix.syrovatka@fabiodemasi.de
ole.rauch@fabiodemasi.de

Büro NRW:
Mitarbeiter Hanno Raussendorf
Steinstraße 29
46446 Emmerich
Tel.: +49 2822 6027246
Fax.: +49 2822 6027247
hanno.raussendorf@fabiodemasi.de


Persönliche Webseite:
www.fabio-de-masi.de/